Bonus Podcast: Contract In Blood UK Thrash Special Bollocast

Written by Howard 'H' Smith

In a Bollocast special H sits down with UK thrash historian, guitarist, bass player and creator of the book Contract In Blood, Ian Glasper.

The boys talk their way all through the creation of the project, bands who could not be tracked down, crazy stories, his own experience of UK thrash and future projects.

There is also music from Scimitar, Drunken State and Slammer.

This Is UK Big Four Bollocks.

About the author

Howard 'H' Smith

Howard is better known both as Howard 'H' Smith, the lead singer from UK Thrashers Acid Reign and also as his comedy alter ego 'Keith Platt'.

During his careers he has been on tour with Nuclear Assault, Flotsam and Jetsam, Death Angel, Exodus, Dark Angel, Candlemass and Suicidal Tendencies and has graced the comedy stage at Download festival more than once.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.