Podcast Episode 36: Xmas Part 2

Written by Howard 'H' Smith

Xmas Special Part 2

In part two H catches up with Malcolm Dome, Nathan and Jonathan from Shrapnel, Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art and Marc Jackson of Acid Reign.

It’s not always totally focused on Hardwired but it is always interesting and has to be better than all the new year 2016 best of lists on TV.

This Is Part 2 Bollocks.

About the author

Howard 'H' Smith

Howard is better known both as Howard 'H' Smith, the lead singer from UK Thrashers Acid Reign and also as his comedy alter ego 'Keith Platt'.

During his careers he has been on tour with Nuclear Assault, Flotsam and Jetsam, Death Angel, Exodus, Dark Angel, Candlemass and Suicidal Tendencies and has graced the comedy stage at Download festival more than once.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.