THE 69 EYES – Stream their 30th anniversary show from Helsinki

THE 69 EYES – Stream their 30th anniversary show from Helsinki

23rd May 2020 0 By John Deaux

THE 69 EYES released their apocalyptically titled new album “West End” last fall and started their all year lasting 30th anniversary world tour. Now they are celebrating their three decades by streaming a live show from Helsinki, Finland on Friday June 26th.at 20:00 (EET) The Helsinki Vampires will rock around the world for their fans live on their screens and the ticket link works for four days after. More expensive ticket allows also for a virtual meet & greet with the band.

 

We’re excited to play our 30th anniversary show at Helsinki’s House Of Culture (Kulttuuritalo). It’s a legendary venue where I saw The Ramones back in the day. All the classic rock bands have played there over the years from Jimi Hendrix to Led Zeppelin to Metallica! Now we can invite all our fans all over the world to celebrate with us there,” says the vocalist Jyrki 69.

 

THE 69 EYES at Sunborn Live Stream from Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland

Tickets: 9,90€/16,90€

https://www.ticketmaster.fi/event/281135?language=en-us

Merch store (worldwide): http://store.69.com

 

Show times:

Los Angeles – 10:00 AM              

Mexico City – 12:00 PM

New York – 1:00 PM

Sao Paolo – 2:00 PM

London – 18:00

Berlin – 19:00

Helsinki – 20:00

Moscow – 20:00

Sydney – 1:00 AM (+ 1 day)

http://nblast.de/The69EyesWestEnd

Get special bundles with vinyl / CD-digipak / t-shirt / hoodie, in the band shops:

EU Store: http://store.69eyes.com

US Store: https://theoraclemanagementmerch.com/collections/the-69-eyes

 

More info:

www.69eyes.com

www.facebook.com/the69eyes

www.instagram.com/the69eyesoffical

www.twitter.com/69eyesofficial

www.nuclearblast.de/the69eyes

 

Authors

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.