IREFUL Releases New Video for “Evil Genius”

IREFUL Releases New Video for “Evil Genius”

4th July 2024 0 By Jon Deaux

Italian thrashers IREFUL have just launched a visualizer-video for the song “Evil Genius”, the second advance single from their upcoming debut album “Agents of Doom“, which will be released on July 16th through Xtreem Music.

Formed in 2019 by four dedicated thrash metal enthusiasts, IREFUL consists of members who have previously been active in bands such as Eraser, Shock Troopers, Daemonokrat, and Hellraiders. Their mission is to create ’80s-style thrash metal inspired by legends like Exodus, Slayer, Kreator, Vio-Lence, Dark Angel, and the cult Italian band Bulldozer.

In 2021, IREFUL released their first EP, “The Walls of Madness“, through several labels. Following this, they played numerous shows while composing their debut album, “Agents of Doom”, which was recorded between late 2023 and early 2024. This full-length album has led to their signing with Xtreem Music, which will launch it worldwide in July 2024.

Tracklist for “Agents of Doom”:

  1. I, Caligula
  2. …And God Will Take its Ones
  3. Agents of Doom
  4. Ireful
  5. Blackhearted Master
  6. Exiles for Metal
  7. A.B.Normal
  8. Evil Genius

Pre-order “Agents of Doom”:

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!