Joanne Shaw Taylor returns to the UK in autumn 2015

Joanne Shaw Taylor returns to the UK in autumn 2015

9th June 2015 0 By John Deaux

Celebrated British blues rock guitarist & singer-songwriter, Joanne Shaw Taylor, returns to the UK in autumn 2015 for an exclusive Planet Rock Live Presents Nationwide UK Tour.

The 21-date UK tour starts at Exeter Phoenix on Tuesday 22nd September, and marks the very first time that Planet Rock presents a full UK tour by an established UK artist.

A 48-Hour Planet Rock ticket presale starts at 9am on Wednesday 15th April via www.planetrock.com.

Tickets go on sale to the general public Friday 17th April and can be booked from www.thegigcartel.com or by from the 24 hour box office on 0844 478 0898.  All tickets are priced £20.

jst_credit_steve_brinkman
AUTUMN UK TOUR DATES
24 hour box office: 0844 478 0898.
Book online from The Gig Cartel. All tickets priced at £20.

EXETER PHOENIX Tuesday 22 September
ST IVES GUILDHALL Wednesday 23 September
WARWICK ARTS CENTRE Saturday 26 September
YORK, FIBBERS Monday 28 September
GLASGOW ORAN-MOR Tuesday 29 September
LIVERPOOL EPSTEIN THEATRE Thursday 1 October
SALE WATERSIDE ARTS CENTRE Friday 2 October
KENDAL BREWERY ARTS Saturday 3 October
CLITHEROE GRAND Sunday 4 October
DURHAM GALA Wednesday 7 October
LINCOLN DRILL HALL Thursday 8 October
SHORHAM ROPETACKLE Saturday 10 October
BROMSGROVE ARTRIX Monday 12 October
GLOUCESTER GUILDHALL Wednesday 14 October
FROME CHEESE AND GRAIN Thursday 15 October
MILTON KEYNES STABLES Monday 19 October
NORWICH WATERFRONT Tuesday 20 October
HERTFORD CORN EXCHANGE Thursday 22 October
NEWBURY ARLINGTON ARTS Friday 23 October
SOUTHAMPTON, TALKING HEADS Saturday 24 October
LONDON, JAZZ CAFÉ Monday 26 October


How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!