Kaotoxin Records to release Darkall Slaves’ Single “Abysses of Seclusion” June 3rd

1st May 2013 0 By Craig


Darkall Slaves
Kaotoxin Records will release a new single from French U.S.-style Death Metallers DARKALL SLAVES on June 3 (June 4th in the UK). "Abysses of Seclusion," from the revamped, two-vocalist band – featuring past and present members of Unsu, Amputated Repugnance and Visceral Carnage – began as a pre-production demo (Tsun Tsun Productions) that Kaotoxin found so impressive that the label decided to release it as a single featuring two tracks (plus an "intro") of bulldozer-ing Brutal Death Metal proudly performed in a style that is distinctly American.
With only a self-released EP under their belts (2008) in eight years of existence mostly spent going through a long list of line-up changes, DARKALL SLAVES have nevertheless managed to be noticed and get invited to play such famous Death Metal festivals as Germany's Death Feast, Belgium's Mass Deathstruction, Holland's Neurotic Deathfest (official after-party) and Houten Deathfest, as well as share the stage with peers Defeated Sanity, Gorgasm, God Dethroned, Hate, Lividity, Sinister, Vital Remains, etc.
The tracklist for the single is:
1. (intro)
2. Mindless Damnation
3. Abysses of Seclusion
Moots – vocals
Markus – vocals
Gaut – guitars
Mupp's- drums
Alex – bass


How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!