BLACK STONE CHERRY postpone UK dates to 2021

BLACK STONE CHERRY postpone UK dates to 2021

13th July 2020 0 By John Deaux

BLACK STONE CHERRY have announced the postponement of their previously announced October UK tour.  The tour has been rescheduled to September 2021.

The Kentucky rockers tell us; “We’ve been closely monitoring the unprecedented global situation and it has become clear that it’s just not possible to go ahead with the shows as planned. We have looked at many options, but ultimately the health of our fans, crew and family is paramount. The Black Stone Cherry Tour due to take place in October 2020 has been rescheduled to September 2021. We’re pleased to have been able to reschedule the tour in the same venues, so do hang on to your ticket – it will be valid for the new date. We cannot wait to come see you all with a new album under our belt and oh how much sweeter this tour will be!  In the meantime, stay safe and look after each other.”  

All original tickets are valid for the rescheduled dates.  For those who haven’t yet bought, tickets are available for the rescheduled dates at www.livenation.co.uk/artist/black-stone-cherry-tickets. Dates will now run as follows:

Thu 9th Sept – BRISTOL O2 Academy

Fri 10th Sept – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy

Sat 11th Sept – LINCOLN Engine Shed

Mon 13th Sept – NOTTINGHAM Rock City

Tue 14th Sept – LEEDS O2 Academy

Thu 16th Sept – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Fri 17th Sept – GLASGOW Barrowland

Sat 18th Sept – EDINBURGH Usher Hall

Mon 20th Sept – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy

Tue 21st Sept – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy

Thu 23rd Sept – FOLKESTONE Leas Cliff Hall

Fri 24th Sept – CARDIFF St Davids Hall

Sat 25th Sept – EXETER Great Hall

Mon 27th Sept – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall

Tue 28th Sept – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange

Wed 29th Sept – LONDON Royal Albert Hall

With plenty of time at home, BLACK STONE CHERRY have been hard at work on music for their new studio album which is set for release this Autumn.  Stay tuned for more details soon.

Authors

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!