Dystopia A.D. release “Plaguebringers” Video

Dystopia A.D. release “Plaguebringers” Video

13th May 2020 0 By John Deaux

Melodic death metal band Dystopia A.D. have released a video for their track “Plaguebringers” via Sleeping Village Reviews. The song is from their album Rise of the Merciless which will be released in July.

Pre-order: https://dystopiaad.bandcamp.com/album/rise-of-the-merciless

Dystopia A.D. are:

Chris Whitby – vocals / guitar / bass

Aki Shishido – lead guitar


  1. Red Sand
  2. Nomad
  3. Plaguebringers
  4. Rise of the Merciless
  5. Sisyphean Existence
  6. Grave Pact



How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!