3TEETH’s First New Album In 4 Years  EndEx Out Now Via Century Media Records

3TEETH’s First New Album In 4 Years EndEx Out Now Via Century Media Records

25th September 2023 0 By Jon Deaux

The wait is over for EndEx. 3TEETH’s brand-new album – their first in four years – is now out via Century Media Records.


To celebrate the album’s release, 3TEETH is also sharing the final single and accompanying video from the album, a cover of Tears For Fears’ ‘Everybody Wants To Rule the World.’ The reworked take continues 3TEETH’s penchant for aggressive reworks of pop songs, previously seen on Foster the People’s ‘Pumped Up Kicks‘ and Dead or Alive’s ‘You Spin Me Round (Like A Record).’


Says frontman Alexis Mincolla of the track,


“Listening to it, I felt the weight of the world and the wild-eyed frenzy of the human condition – the never-ending chase, the insatiable hunger. And in that moment, cruising down the highway, surrounded by the vastness of the desert, I realized: We’re all just careening towards our own versions of world domination, fueled by dreams and delusions.”

EndEx showcases the modern industrial act at their most raucous yet, unveiling bold revelations of humanity’s technosocial disintegration behind a brutal soundtrack that sounds all the alarms. It’s the band’s first album since 2019’s Metawar, which Consequence recently named as one of the Top 50 Industrial Albums of All Time, hailing 3TEETH as “one of the modern bands keeping industrial alive.”


EndEx features the handiwork of a solid extended team including the accomplished sound designer Mick Gordon (best known for his work on the gaming phenomenon DOOM) who produced several of the tracks, along with producer Nick Rowe and mixer Sean Beavan (NIN), bringing in another dimension to the band’s unmistakable sound.


Early singles have included noisemaker ‘Paralyze’ (featuring Ho99o9), ‘Merchant of the Void,’ ‘Slum Planet,’ and ‘Scorpion.’ The tracks have been hailed as some the “best new songs” by Metal Hammer and Revolver. While Metal Hammer states the new 3TEETH material “traces lineage in both Al Jourgensen and Trent Reznor,” Revolver hails the new music as “utterly gigantic and over-the-top in the best way possible” and applauds the return of 3TEETH in 2023 at a time “when we needed their apocalyptic, incendiary industrial-metal most.”


EndEx is available in CD, Gatefold LP, and digital album formats. Special formats include: 

  • Red LP (available at all EU outlets)
  • Red Smoke LP (available at all US outlets)
  • Ultra-Clear / Red Splatter LP (available from 3TEETH)


Purchase or stream/save EndEx here: https://3teeth.lnk.to/EndEx

EndEx Tracklist:


1. Xenogenesis

2. Acme Death Machine

3. Slum Planet

4. What’s Left

5. Merchant of the Void

6. Higher Than Death

7. ALI3N

8. Plutonomicon

9. Paralyze (feat. Ho99o9)

10. Scorpion

11. Drift

12. Everybody Wants To Rule The World

3TEETH has also announced a show to close out 2023 at L.A.’s Teragram Ballroom on December 29th. Tickets are on sale now at www.3teeth.org.  


Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Web  YouTube

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!