AATR Premier – WITHERING SURFACE “Where Dreamers Die” official video

AATR Premier – WITHERING SURFACE “Where Dreamers Die” official video

8th March 2024 0 By Jon Deaux

Brand new single and official video from Denmark’s biggest melo-death band WITHERING SURFACE. “Where Dreamers Die” is a return to the more aggressive side of the band’s earlier albums. This is the first single from the upcoming new studio album “Exit Plan” – the 6th studio offer from the band, which is to be released in June.


The album has been mixed and mastered by Soren Andersen / Medley Studio (Glenn Hughes, Thundermother) and is by far the most extreme album Soren ever worked with.


The result is a massive, big, modern metal sound. Withering Surface will tour Japan in October this year, and hit all the big venues as well as festivals in Denmark.


Allan Tvedebrink – guitars

Michael H. Andersen – vocals

Jesper Kvist – bass

Troels Lund-Sørensen – drums

Marco Angioni – guitars


Digital single pre-save link:










How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!