ABBATH announce headliner European tour January 2024

ABBATH announce headliner European tour January 2024

4th September 2023 0 By Jon Deaux

Norwegian metal titans ABBATH are announcing the Dread Reaver Europe 2024 tour! This massive journey will kick off strong with a festival Meh suff! in Swiss on the 6th of January 2024, and will continue its path down 14 different countries, hitting 31 different stages and will end at Nordic Metal Cruise in Finland on the 10th of February, 2024. A full list of confirmed shows can be found below.

Special guests on the grandiose tour will be TOXIC HOLOCAUST and HELLRIPPER for all the shows!

ABBATH headline:
01/06/2024 CH   Hüttikon        Meh Suff! Winter-Festival
01/07/2024 IT    Milan             Slaughter Club
01/09/2024 ES   Barcelona       Sala Salamandra       
01/10/2024 ES   Madrid           Mon Live
01/11/2024 ES   Murcia           Garaje Beat Club
01/12/2024 ES   Sevilla           Fanatic
1/13/2024   PT   Lisbon           RCA Club
1/14/2024   PT   Porto             Hard Club
1/16/2024   ES   Bilbao           Santana 27
1/17/2024   FR   Montpellier     Victoire 2
1/18/2024   FR   Lyon             La Rayonne
1/19/2024   FR   Paris             Trabendo
1/20/2024   DE   Heidelberg     Halle02
1/21/2024   NL   Uden             De Pul
1/23/2024   DE   Dortmund     Junkyard
1/24/2024   BE   Sint-Niklaas   De Casino
1/25/2024   NL   Utrecht         TivoliVredenburg
1/26/2024   NL   Drachten       Iduna
1/27/2024   DE   Hamburg       Kultur Palast
1/28/2024   DE   Berlin            Astra
1/30/2024   PL    Gdansk         Drizzly Grizzly
1/31/2024   PL    Warsaw        Proxima
02/01/2024  PL   Krakow         Kamienna 12
02/02/2024  DE  Leipzig          Hellraiser
02/03/2024  CZ  Prague          Palac Akropolis
02/04/2024  HU  Budapest      Barba Negra
02/05/2024  AT  Vienna           Szene
02/06/2024  DE  Munich          Backstage Halle
02/08/2024  DK  Copenhagen  Pumpehuset
02/09/2024  SE  Gothenburg   Trädgårn
02/10/2024  FI    Metal Cruise  Nordic Metal Cruise

ABBATH will be playing in support of their album ‘Dread Reaver’ which was released on March 25, 2022 and can be listened to in full HERE. The album is still available in the Season of Mist shop HERE. The cover artwork, which was created by Bjørn Stian Bjoarvik and Francisco Munoz, and further album details can be found below.
1. Acid Haze (04:51)
2. Scarred Core (03:29)
3. Dream Cull (04:15) WATCH HERE
4. Myrmidon (04:33)
5. The Deep Unbound (04:05)
6. Septentrion (04:30)
7. Trapped Under Ice (03:59)
8. The Book of Breath (04:35) WATCH HERE
9. Dread Reaver (04:43) WATCH HERE
10. Make my day (04:16) 


How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!