ANIMALS AS LEADERS ANNOUNCE SPECIAL GUESTS FOR EUROPEAN TOUR IN JANUARY 2023

ANIMALS AS LEADERS ANNOUNCE SPECIAL GUESTS FOR EUROPEAN TOUR IN JANUARY 2023

2nd December 2022 0 By John Deaux

Boundary-pushing instrumental trio, ANIMALS AS LEADERS, have announced the special guests for their string of European Parrhesia headline dates in January 2023.

Joining them for all shows will be the Nuclear Blast-signed, progressive metal band ALLUVIAL, who were also part of the recent Parrhesia US leg, and Sweden’s prog-metalcore crew ALLT.

Tickets are on sale now from animalsasleaders.org.

Dates include:

Tue 10th Jan – UK – BIRMINGHAM The Mill

Wed 11th Jan – UK – GLASGOW Garage

Thu 12th Jan – UK – MANCHESTER O2 Ritz

Fri 13th Jan – UK – LONDON O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Sat 14th Jan – France – PARIS Cabaret Sauvage

Mon 16th Jan – The Netherlands – ZOETERMEER Boerderij

Tue 17th Jan – The Netherlands – NIJMEGEN Doornroosje

Thu 19th Jan – Germany – COLOGNE Essigfakbrik

Fri 20th Jan – Germany – MUNICH Backstage Werk

Sat 21st Jan – Germany – BERLIN Lido

Sun 22th Jan – Germany – HAMBURG Uebel & Gefährlich

The tour offers European fans their first opportunity to hear tracks live from the band’s highly acclaimed, latest album Parrhesia, which was six years in the making and released in March 2022. Listen to the album on streaming platforms HERE.

ANIMALS AS LEADERS round out the year with three Latin American headline shows next week, calling into Brazil, Argentina, and Chile. 

Animals As Leaders

PARRHESIA

Track Listing

1.Conflict Cartography  

2. Monomyth

3. Red Miso

4. Gestaltzerfall

5. Asahi

6.The Problem Of Other Minds

7.Thoughts And Prayers

8. Micro-Aggressions

9. Gordian Naught

Find Animals As Leaders Online

Twitter  Instagram  Facebook

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!