Danish thrashers DEMOLIZER release new album in July

Danish thrashers DEMOLIZER release new album in July

3rd April 2023 0 By Jon Deaux

The record, titled “Post Necrotic Human”, which will be released in July 2023, is a bold step forward for Demolizer in terms of intensity and identity. Even more so when they took the reins to produce it themselves. “Working on this album has been an amazing experience for our band” guitarist and vocalist Ben Radtleff confirms. “We had the opportunity to take complete control of the production process, which allowed us to fully explore our creativity and push ourselves to new heights. Each song was carefully crafted with attention to detail, and we are incredibly proud of the final result“.

Producing the album ourselves enabled us to stay true to our artistic vision and bring our ideas to life in a way that would not have been possible otherwise. While it required a significant amount of hard work and dedication, the outcome was well worth it. We are thrilled to share this album with our fans and hope that they will enjoy listening to it as much as we enjoyed creating it“.

“Post Necrotic Human” will be released in July via Mighty Music. The title track will be released as a digital single on April 12th and can be pre-saved here.

Demolizer, formed in 2018, plays gut-crushing, hard-hitting, and unfiltered thrash metal that will have you picking up your teeth with crushed fingers after barely surviving the pit.

Demolizer is the manifestation of a big, angry middle finger pointed toward the Establishment, giving you the hardest, fastest and thrashiest thrash metal you could ever dream of!

Demolizer has in the last two years had two releases under its belt. The “Thrashmageddon” album and the EP “Upgrade” received good reviews from all over the world. With more than 100 shows behind them, they are more than ready to rip out your guts with their razor-sharp riffs and stomp on the remains with their breakdowns just to guarantee that the first four rows of the crowd will have their faces torn off.

Bjørn Hjortgaard – bass
Max Petrén Bach Hansen – drums
Aria Mobbarez – guitars
Ben Radtleff – guitars, vocals

Official site

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!