DEMOLIZER release new record “Post Necrotic Human” in July

DEMOLIZER release new record “Post Necrotic Human” in July

17th April 2023 0 By Jon Deaux

Most of the music industry predicted a new thrash twilight after a third wave hit the scene in the early 00s and provided enough new blood to replace retiring veterans like Slayer. It turned out that, 20 years later, a young Danish band would refuse to play the status quo and hit the scene violently with one of the most exciting debut albums since Municipal Waste’s “Waste ‘Em All”. That band was DEMOLIZER and, in 2022, they hit the studio once again with the recording of the new album “Post Necrotic Human”, after touring the Danish highways thin with their all shattering high speed riffs and crushing thunder breakdowns. The album was recorded and mixed in Plague Studios, and mastered in No Masters Voice. This means that, soon enough, you’ll be able to punish your neighborhood with the neverending roar of Demolizer’s new record on every streaming platform and on your turntable! 

“Post Necrotic Human” will be released on LP (gatefold 180gr black vinyl, limited to 300) and digital formats via Mighty Music on July 7th, 2023. Pre-orders available here.

Demolizer, formed in 2018, plays gut-crushing, hard-hitting and unfiltered thrash metal that will have you picking up your teeth with crushed fingers after barely surviving the pit. Demolizer is the manifestation of a big, angry middle finger pointed toward the Establishment, giving you the hardest, fastest and thrashiest thrash metal you could ever dream of! 

The Danes have had, in the last three years, two releases under their belt: the “Thrashmageddon’’ album and the EP “Upgrade” which received good reviews from all over the world. With more than 100 shows behind them, they are more than ready to rip out your guts with their razor-sharp riffs and stomp on the remains with their breakdowns just to guarantee that the first four rows of the crowd will have their faces torn off. 


A1. Post Necrotic Human
A2. Fascist State
A3. The Butcher
A4. Crossfire
A5. Sarnarth

B1. Killing A Friend
B2. Day After Day
B3. The Wheel
B4. Capital Punishment
B5. Warmonger

Bjørn Hjortgaard – bass
Max Petrén Bach Hansen – drums
Aria Mobbarez – guitars
Ben Radtleff – guitars, vocals


Official site
Apple Music

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!