Omega Infinity stream entire new album ‘The Anticurrent’

Omega Infinity stream entire new album ‘The Anticurrent’

23rd February 2023 0 By John Deaux

Void Metal outfit OMEGA INFINITY, the project of Xenoyr (NE OBLIVISCARIS) and Tentakel P. (TODTGELICHTER), are now streaming their entire new album ‘The Anticurrent’. The new record will be out tomorrow, on February 24 via Season of Mist.

 Order it here.

OMEGA INFINITY comment: “The time is here – The Anticurrent is upon you all! Listen to it in its full glory, from the beginning to the end. Enjoy in darkness, with a good wine (or whatever your poison is) and embrace The Void that was channelled through us. This chapter is closed for us and now to be presented to you, a dear disciple of The Void. But Omega Infinity will be back!”

Track List:
1. The Alpha (07:40)
2. Creation (05:11)
3. Iron Age (07:11) feat. Adrienne Cowan [WATCH HERE] 4. Banish Us From Eden (04:42)
5. To The Stars (05:16) [WATCH HERE] 6. Death Rays (06:18) feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft [WATCH HERE] 7. Voices From The End Of Time (12:19) feat. András Nagy
8. Night Journey (Sear Bliss cover) (Bonus) feat. András Nagy
9. Ye Entrancemperium (Emperor cover) (Bonus) feat. MJ Braun


How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!