Premiata Forneria Marconi (PFM) release second single “Worlds Beyond” / ”Mondi Paralleli”

Premiata Forneria Marconi (PFM) release second single “Worlds Beyond” / ”Mondi Paralleli”

18th October 2021 0 By John Deaux

Before launching their new album titled ‘I Dreamed of Electric Sheep’/’Ho Sognato Pecore Elettriche’ on October 22nd, 2021, Premiata Forneria Marconi (aka PFM) – one the most influential and respected Italian rock bands in the world – are happy to present the second single off of said album today. “Worlds Beyond”/”Mondi Paralleli” is one of three instrumental tracks on the album, and it marks the album’s fulminant opening track.

You can now listen to the new song “Worlds Beyond”/”Mondi Paralleli” here:


Also check out the track by track video for “Worlds Beyond”/”Mondi Paralleli”  below, as part of an upcoming track by track series which the band filmed specifically to provide some in-depth background info for each track on the album:

‘I Dreamed of Electric Sheep’/’Ho Sognato Pecore Lettriche’ will be available as:

  • Ltd. 2CD Digipak in O-Card with special artwork
  • Gatefold black 2LP+2CD and special LP-booklet
  • Digital double-album

You can pre-order the album here now:

And here’s the track listing for both versions of the album: 

[PFM (Premiata Forneria Marconi) 

“I Dreamed of Electric Sheep”:


  1. Worlds Beyond (English version)                        (03:19)
  2. Adrenaline Oasis (English version)                     (04:53)
  3. Let Go (English version)                                    (04:06)
  4. City Life (English version)                                  (05:01)
  5. If I Had Wings (English version)                         (04:23)
  6. Electric Sheep (English version)                         (04:09)
  7. Daily Heroes (English version)                           (03:48)
  8. Kindred Souls (English version)                         (06:19)
  9. Transhumance (English version)                        (01:07)
  10. Transhumance Jam (English version)                 (03:39)


“Ho Sognato Pecore Elettriche”


  1. Mondi Paralleli (Italian version)                          (03:19)
  2. Umani Alieni (Italian version)                              (04:53)
  3. Ombre Amiche (Italian version)                          (04:06)
  4. La Grande Corsa (Italian version)                       (05:01)
  5. AtmoSpace (Italian version)                               (04:23)
  6. Pecore Elettriche (Italian version)                       (04:09)
  7. Mr. Non Lo So (Italian version)                           (03:48)
  8. Il Respiro Del Tempo (Italian version)                 (06:19)
  9. Transumanza (Italian version)                            (01:07)
  10. Transumanza Jam (Italian version)                     (03:39)

PFM is a very eclectic and exuberant musical group with a distinctive style that impressively combines rock, progressive, and classical music into one mesmerizing sonic entity. Formed in 1971, the band quickly gained a prominent place on the international scene by making it to the Billboard charts (for 1973’s ‘Photos Of Ghosts’), and winning a Gold record in Japan while constantly ruling the charts in their home country until today. PFM were honored as #50 in the “UK Classic Rock Hall of Fame” of the 100 most important artists in the world. In 2017, PFM released the album ‘Emotional Tattoos’, their first with InsideOutMusic.


How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!