SÓLSTAFIR announce European tour with AMORPHIS

SÓLSTAFIR announce European tour with AMORPHIS

22nd May 2023 0 By Jon Deaux

Icelandic post metal band SÓLSTAFIR have announced new European tour dates together with AMORPHIS. The trek will start at the Carlswerk Victoria venue in Köln (DE) and sees the band performing in 9 more countries until the final curtain in Hannover on November 18. A full list of tour dates can be found below.

27 Oct 23 Köln (DE) Carlswerk Victoria
28 Oct 23 Geiselwind (DE) Music Hall
29 Oct 23 Utrecht (NL) Tivoli Vredenburg
31 Oct 23 Wörgl (AT) Komma VZ
01 Nov 23 Zagreb (HR) Boogaloo Club
02 Nov 23 Skopje (MK) Youth Cultural Center (YCC)
03 Nov 23 Thessaloniki (GR) Principal Club Theater
04 Nov 23 Athens (GR) Fuzz Live Music Club
05 Nov 23 Pirotska 5 (BG) Sofia
09 Nov 23 Kosice (SK) Collosseum
10 Nov 23 Bratislava (SK) Majestic Music Club
11 Nov 23 Linz (AT) Posthof
12 Nov 23 Zlin-Cepkov (CZ) Masters of Rock Cafe
14 Nov 23 Gdansk (PL) B90
15 Nov 23 Kraków (PL) Kamienna12
16 Nov 23 Dresden (DE) Stromwerk
18 Nov 23 Hannover (DE) Capitol

SÓLSTAFIR will be touring in support of their latest album ‘Endless Twilight of Codependent Love’ which was released in 2020 via Season of Mist. A bloody new music video for the track ‘Dionysus’ was released last week, which can still be seen via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE

The cover artwork and track list can be found below, together with the album info. The painting is a watercolor of the Lady of the Mountain, 1864, by Johann Baptist Zwecker.
1. Akkeri (10:10)
2. Drýsill (08:52)
3. Rökkur (07:06)
4. Her Fall From Grace (06:36)
5. Dionysus (05:31)
6. Til Moldar (04:29)
7. Alda Syndanna (04:30)
8. Or (06:58)
9. Úlfur (08:49)


How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!