The Treatment – Announce New Album “Power Crazy” Out On 22nd March 2019

The Treatment – Announce New Album “Power Crazy” Out On 22nd March 2019

23rd January 2019 0 By John Deaux

British hard rock five-piece The Treatment are thrilled to announce the release of their brand new album “Power Crazy”, on 22ndMarch 2019, via Frontiers Music Srl. The band also launch new single “Bite Back” today with a lyric video .

“Power Crazy” is the band’s fourth full-length album and continues their successful formula of coupling sonic power with a taste for infectious riffs. With this record, The Treatment are firing on all cylinders with their slice of no frills hard rock. A quick listen will instantly reveal the essential ingredients of a classic hard rock album: riffs, huge choruses, catchy licks, and straight to the point songs.

“Power Crazy” is also The Treatment’s first album to feature new singer Tom Rampton. With his raspy voice reminiscent of the classic Bon Scott tone, you can rest assured he knows how to ride high on the guitar attack from guitarists Tao and Tagore Grey.
We believe this record is a strong statement from the band and we look forward to playing the new songs live. We will be touring throughout 2019 and can’t wait to see all you Treatment troops at our shows next year,” says the band.


  1. Let’s Get Dirty
  2. Rising Power
  3. On The Money
  4. Bite Back
  5. Luck Of The Draw
  6. Hang Them High
  7. Scar With Her Name
  8. King Of The City
  9. Waiting For The Call
  10. Laying It Down
  11. The Fighting Song
    12. Falling Down

The album is available to pre-order HERE

To coincide with the release of “Power Crazy”, The Treatment will embark on a co-headline UK tour with Airrace in March and will hit the road in the UK  once again in May on the headlining “Power Crazy Tour” with special guests Bigfoot. The Treatment are renowned for their high energy live show. The band have toured with the likes of Alice Cooper, Steel Panther, Thin Lizzy, Kiss, Motley Crüe, and Slash as well as gracing the stages at Download and Hellfest festivals, amongst others.

Co-headline with Airrace
Thurs 21stMarch 2019                                              02 Academy, Oxford TICKETS HERE
Fri 22ndMarch 2019                                                   The Iron Road, Pershore TICKETS HERE
Sat 23rdMarch 2019                                                  Queens Hall, Nuneaton TICKETS HERE
Sun 24thMarch 2019                                                 The Waterloo, Blackpool TICKETS HERE
“Power Crazy Tour” with special guests Bigfoot
Wed 22ndMay 2019                                                  The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
Thurs 23rdMay 2019                                                 Hanger 18, Swansea
Fri 24thMay 2019                                     The Underworld, London TICKETS HERE
Sat 25thMay 2019                                                      The Waterfront, Norwich
Mon 27thMay 2019                                                   The Portland, Cambridge TICKETS HERE
Wed 29thMay 2019                                                   Corporation, Sheffield
Thurs 30thMay 2019                                                 Rebellion, Manchester TICKETS HERE
Fri 31stMay 2019                                      Stereo, Glasgow TICKETS HERE
Sat 1stJune 2019                                                         The Brickyard, Carlisle
Sun 2ndJune 2019                                     The Cluny, Newcastle TICKETS HERE


“Bite Back” is out through Frontiers Music Srl on the 23rdJanuary 2019
“Power Crazy is out through Frontiers Music Srl on the 22ndMarch 2019

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!