VAMPIRE – premiere live set today at 20:00 CET / 2pm EST / 11am PST

VAMPIRE – premiere live set today at 20:00 CET / 2pm EST / 11am PST

24th June 2020 0 By John Deaux

While receiving massive critical acclaim for their new studio album “Rex”, which was released this past Friday on Century Media Records, Gothenburg’s VAMPIRE have prepared a ‘live’ set of several tracks from the new record to further present you their addictive blend of death, black, thrash and heavy metal.

Watch “The Haunting Of Hyssna” today at 20:00 CET / 2pm EST / 11am PST on YouTube and chat with members of the band, who shall leave their Gothenburg crypt to enjoy this set with you.

The album “Rex” was released on June 19th, 2020 as vinyl, limited edition CD digipak and on all digital platforms.

Limited bundle offers are available at the band’s web store: https://www.tnor.se/vampire/

Last copies of limited clear vinyl (200x) and red vinyl (400x) are available at http://www.cmdistro.de/Artist/Vampire/1737

Order/download/stream: https://Vampire.lnk.to/Rex/

What the UK press are saying! 

“…the record is crammed with high octane ragers, blending the extremity of death metal and black metal with the thrashing core of their sound, all wrapped up in a melodious, slightly gothic atmosphere.”

9/10 – DISTORTED SOUND

“a black/thrash album not filled with booze or cheesy imagery but short, to-the-point proper songs in the purest 80s tradition full of streamlined heavy metal licks, melodic solos and gothic-embossed horror.” 

4/5 LOUDERSOUND.COM

#1 Rock Hard (FR)

#1 Legacy (DE)

#1 Sweden Rock (DE)

#2 Deaf Forever (DE)

#5 Metal Hammer (DE)

Authors

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!