BODY COUNT – Ice-T Explains “No Lives Matter” On The Tonight Show

BODY COUNT – Ice-T Explains “No Lives Matter” On The Tonight Show

31st July 2020 0 By Jon Deaux

Ice-T Explains the meaning of Body Count’s 2017 single “No Lives Matter” on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon. .

Body Count’s most recent album “Carnivore” can be ordered HERE and is available in the following formats:

  • Deluxe 2CD Box Set (incl. bonus tracks, beanie, metallic logo pin, poster & instrumental CD)
  • Ltd. Gatefold LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster (incl. bonus track)     
  • CD Digipak

“Carnivore” Tracklist

  • Carnivore
  • Point The Finger (feat. Riley Gale)
  • Bum – Rush
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Another Level (feat. Jamey Jasta)
  • Colors – 2020
  • No Remorse
  • When I’m Gone (feat. Amy Lee)
  • Thee Critical Beatdown
  • The Hate Is Real
  • 6 In Tha Morning – 2020 – Unreleased Demo*
  • No Lives Matter – Live in Australia 2017**
  • Black Hoodie – Live in Australia 2017**

(*) Bonus Track (available on Ltd. LP and Ltd. 2CD Box Set)
(**) Bonus Track (only available on 2CD Box Set)Body Count are:Ice-T – Vocals
Ernie C – Guitar, backing vocals
Juan Garcia – Guitar, backing vocals
Vincent Price – Bass, backing vocals
Ill Will – Drums
Sean E Sean – Samples, backing vocalsBody Count online:Facebook

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!