13th June 2022 0 By Jon Deaux

Fresh off their thrilling performance at last weekend’s DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL, Slashercore Kings ICE NINE KILLS announce a full European tour, kicking off in Frankfurt, Germany on 1st February and ending in London, England on Friday March 10th.
“After the KILLER reception we had on our recent festival run we’re DYING to come back and bring this tour to the UK and Europe. These will be the biggest shows we’ve ever brought overseas. Only the true psychos will survive.”
Catch them at the following shows:
Wed 01        Germany     Frankfurt     Batschkapp
Thu 02        Austria        Vienna        Szene / Simm City
Sat 04         Czech Rep.  Prague        Rock Café / Meet Factory
Sun 05        Poland         Warsaw       Proxima
Mon 06        Germany     Berlin          Huxleys Neue Welt
Tue 07         Germany     Hamburg     Markthalle
Thu 09        Sweden       Gothenburg Pustervik
Fri 10          Norway       Oslo            Vulkan Arena
Sat 11         Sweden       Stockholm   Fryshuset Klubben / Arenan
Mon 13        Finland        Helsinki       Vanha Ylioppilastalo
Tue 14         Finland        Tampere     Olympia Club
Thu 16        Denmark     Copenhagen Pumpehuset
Fri 17          Germany     Oberhausen Turbinenhalle 2
Sat 18         Germany     Stuttgart      Lka Longhorn       
Mon 20        Germany     Munich        Muffathalle
Tue 21         Italy            Milan           Alcatraz
Wed 22        Switzerland  Zurich         X-Tra
Fri 24          Spain          Madrid         Cool Stage
Sat 25         Spain          Barcelona    Salamandra
Sun 26        France         Toulouse     Connexion Live     
Tue 28         Germany     Cologne       Lmh
Wed 01        Holland        Amsterdam  Melkweg Max
Fri 03          France         Paris           Le Trabendo
Sun 05        England       Bristol         Swx 
Tue 07         Scotland      Glasgow      Garage
Wed 08        England       Nottingham  Rock City
Thu 09        England       Manchester  O2 Ritz
Fri 10          England       London        O2 Forum
Tickets go on sale 10am GMT/11am CET Wednesday 15th June via
Following the success of ‘The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood‘, which has clocked up over 62 million streams, last month the band announced SILVER SCREAM CON. A brand new horror convention curated by the band, SILVER SCREAM CON will celebrate all things horror and take place in the band’s home state of Massachusetts. Featuring genre icons such as Kane Hodder (Jason from Friday the 13th 7-10 – Hatchet), Nick Castle (Original Michael Myers from John Carpenter’s Halloween), Skeet Ulrich (Scream, The Craft, Riverdale), James Jude Courtney (Michael Myers from Halloween 2018, Halloween Kills & Halloween Ends) and Danielle Harris (Halloween 4 + 5 – Hatchet – Rob Zombie’s’ Halloween 1 + 2) with many more to be announced, SILVER SCREAM CON promises to be a bloody celebration that allows fans to mix with the stars of legendary horror franchises, including meet-and-greets, photo-ops, cosplay, live music, and surprises.
ICE NINE KILLS’ synergy of music and lifestyle draws favorable comparisons to Slipknot and Rob Zombie. Visionary trailblazers and multimedia raconteurs, INK built a thrilling world for a growing legion of devoted true believers, with theatrical shows, high-concept videos, and inventive band-to-fan communion. Their wildly creative output has seen them become recent recipients of the prestigious Clio Award for Music Marketing for their “Merry Axe-mas” mobile game and their live streaming event from October 2020, The Silver Stream be nominated for 5 awards at this year’s Horror Hound Film Festival Awards in the categories of Judges Choice, Best Sound, Best Supporting Performance, Best Cinematography and Best Feature. With over 1.37 million monthly listeners on Spotify, 595 million career streams to date and over 152 million views on YouTube the band are firmly cemented as one of modern metal’s most vicious forces.
‘The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood’ is out now on Fearless Records.
Spencer Charnas – Vocals
Dan Sugarman – Guitar
Ricky Armellino – Guitar
Joe Occhiuti – Bass
Patrick Galante – Drums

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!