MASTERPLAN release their Anniversary Edition of ‘Masterplan’

MASTERPLAN release their Anniversary Edition of ‘Masterplan’

19th October 2023 0 By Jon Deaux

MASTERPLAN released their Anniversary Edition of ‘Masterplan‘, out on 10th November on AFM Records. 


Just in time for the 20th anniversary of the self-titled Melodic Power Metal masterpiece, the debut album of Masterplan is finally available again!

Now in three exciting new editions, all containing three bonus tracks. Besides the two limited vinyl configurations, the digipak contains the bonus DVD “Live in Gothenburg 2003” plus additional backstage footage, available for the first time! Out on November 10, 2023 via AFM Records 

Recorded by Andy Sneap at Crazy Cat Studio, Hamburg 

Mixed by Mikko Karmila at Finnvox Studio Helsinki
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studio Helsinki CD & DVD
01 Spirit Never Die 05:26
02 Enlighten Me 04:38
03 Kind Hearted Light 04:25
04 Crystal Night 05:15
05 Soulburn 06:16
06 Heroes 03:31
07 Sail On 04:36
08 Into The Light 04:10
09 Crawling From Hell 04:12
10 Bleeding Eyes 05:39
11 When Love Comes Close 04:08
12 The Kid Rocks On 03:40
13 Through Thick & Thin 04:03
14 Black Dog 04:34 Originally performed by Led Zeppelin

01 Live in Gothenburg 2003 52:23 Bonus DVD: Live concert from Gothenburg 2003
02 Masterplan Off Stage 47:42 Bonus DVD: Documentary

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!