XENTRIX ⚡️NEW SINGLE ⚡️’Reckless with a Smile’ (LYRIC VIDEO)⚡️

XENTRIX ⚡️NEW SINGLE ⚡️’Reckless with a Smile’ (LYRIC VIDEO)⚡️

31st October 2022 0 By John Deaux

“Seven Words” is the 7th studio release from UK Thrash outfit Xentrix (reviewed HERE) and is a crushing compendium of all that has made this band what it is today. New tracks such as “Reckless with a smile”, “Anything But The Truth”, “The Alter Of Nothing”, “Everybody Loves You When You’re Dead”, and the title track “Seven Words” will take their rightful place next to the Xentrix classics.

Xentrix’s guitarist Kristian Havard Comments: “This LP is the culmination of the last 2 years of us experimenting and trying new ideas. It feels like a big step forward for the band, but without stepping away from our Thrash Metal past and I can’t wait for people to hear it.”

Recorded in the UK at Backstage studios in Derbyshire and Viscon studios in Lancashire, the album was mixed & mastered by Andy Sneap (Judas Priest, Exodus, Megadeth) and returning to create the cover artwork was Dan Goldsworthy (Accept, Corpsegrinder, Alestorm)

“Seven Words” will be released on November 11th in a variety of formats and bundles.

Preorder the album in Exclusive bundles and coloured vinyl & Exclusive Picture Disc 
1. Behind The Walls Of Treachery (6:05)
2. Seven Words (3:57)
3. Spit Coin (4:11)
4. The Alter of Nothing (4:00)
5. Everybody Loves You When You’re Dead (5:09)
6. Reckless With A Smile (4:09)
7. Ghost Tape Number 10 (4:23)
8. My War (4:39)
9. Kill And Protect (4:56)
10. Anything But The Truth (5:19)
11.Billion Dollar Babies  (2:52) (CD Exclusive Bonus Track)

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!