Gatecreeper – Announces First Livestream Concert For Feb 19th

Gatecreeper – Announces First Livestream Concert For Feb 19th

9th February 2021 0 By John Deaux

Nuclear Blast‘s newly signed, masters of death metal¬†GATECREEPER¬†will make their long awaited return to the stage for their very first livestream concert, taking place live from the Crescent Ballroom in Phoenix, AZ on¬†February 19th¬†at¬†6:00PM PT / 9:00PM ET¬†(EUROPEAN TIME:¬†2.00am GMT / 3.00am CET¬†on¬†Feb 20th!)
Tickets are on sale now at Gatecreeper.com. 

Please note that a video on demand period will take place directly after the livestream finishes and will be available until 2/21 at 11:59PM PST (EUROPEAN TIME: 7.59am GMT / 8.59am CET on Feb 22nd!)

Commenting on their upcoming performance vocalist Chase Mason states:
 
It’s been over a year since our last show and we have been dying to play together again. Unfortunately, we aren’t able to play in a sweaty packed club, but we are working hard to make this livestream as close as possible to the real thing. We hope everybody will be circle pitting in their living room or headbanging on their couch along with us.
 

WATCH THE LIVESTREAM TEASER HERE:
https://fb.watch/3xi5FYka-k/

GATECREEPER‘s upcoming livestream performance supports their recent, critically acclaimed EP, “An Unexpected Reality,” which is available now from Closed Casket Activities at¬†http://Smarturl.it/anunexpectedreality. ¬†

GATECREEPER Lineup:
Chase ‚ÄúHellahammer‚ÄĚ Mason – Vocals
Eric ‚ÄúThe Dark Cowboy‚ÄĚ Wagner – Guitar
Israel Garza – Guitar
Sean Mears – Bass
Matt Arrebollo – Drums

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumb to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!